Handles – H1: Honesty And Loyalty Ever Seen (LP)

Virginia rapper Handles has built an impressive track to Hip Hop prominence with his stellar wordplay and undeniable stage presence. Ready to make his global debut, the fast-rising star teams up with a star-studded team of industry greats to deliver a noteworthy new album, entitled, H1: Honesty And Loyalty Ever Seen.

Among the 10-track project, Handles nabs popular producer Araab Muzik and the guidance of well-known emcee and formerly of the popular Roc-a-Fella group Young Gunz’s Young Chris. The new album includes breakout tracks, “Mob Ties” and “520s”. And with guest features by 1st Official, DopeBoyzMuzic, DJ Kool Flash, Kori Nicole, Fuzzy, Mr.Jones, and Marka.

A first for many new discoveries, H1: Honesty And Loyalty Ever Seen is the perfect jump-on point for any fan past, present and future. Follow Handles today on

Via Real Music Group, checkout the complete tracklist below.
01. 520s [prod.by AraabMUZIK]
02. MOB TIES (feat. Young Chris & Marka) [prod.by DopeBoyzMuzic]
03. Boss Moves (feat. Mr.Jones) [prod.by DopeBoyzMuzic]
04. PENpal [prod.by 1st Official]
05. MENU (feat. Sonja) [prod.by OSYM+THX]
06. Too Late (feat. Sonja) [prod.by OSYM]
07. Young Souls (feat. Kori Nicole) [prod.by OSYM]
08. Focused On You (feat. Fuzzy) [prod.by OSYM+THX]
09. 99% + 1 [prod.by 1st Official]
10. My Slice (feat. DJ Kool Flash) [prod.by 1st Official]

Stream now.